Hey, just want to give you a heads up. When you share YouTube links, the ? and anything behind it is tracking info. When you shared that long link it shows me this:
ss of youtube info
I’ve redacted quite a bit and as it’s not tied to your lemmy username I feel compelled to let you, and the world at large, know. When sharing youtube links, delete the ? and everything behind it
deleted by creator
Hey, just want to give you a heads up. When you share YouTube links, the ? and anything behind it is tracking info. When you shared that long link it shows me this:
ss of youtube info
I’ve redacted quite a bit and as it’s not tied to your lemmy username I feel compelled to let you, and the world at large, know. When sharing youtube links, delete the ? and everything behind it
deleted by creator